The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27471502 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile!

I have created this profile on behalf of my family members

I come from a nuclear middle class family with moderate values.

My mom is a school Headmistress and dad - a retired Revenue Inspector. I have an elder sister - married and lives with her family.

I currently live in New Zealand and my parents are in Coimbatore, India. I moved to New Zealand in 2016 and currently working as an Operations and Sales Manager at a private firm.

I am an ambivert who likes to be simple. I like playing Badminton, exploring new places and spending valuable time with my friends and family

Am planning to settle in Coimbatore with my parents after 2 years

I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is humble, understanding and has good family values.


Feel free to get in touch with me or my parents
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.