The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27426958 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about our daughter Name Visible on Login. She completed her Bachelors degree in Bio Chemistry (B.Sc),in University Of Waterloo, ON, Canada and currently working as research scientist a 3D printing consumables company in Toronto, she is in work permit status in Canada and awaiting PR. Farahana did her schooling and was brought up in Dubai. My daughter is caring and affectionate in nature, wins her surroundings in every walk of her life. She is very energetic, very athletic and caring girl. We are modern family, religion is an essential part of our life and we take it seriously at a personal level as a guiding force of Islam. We are looking for a suitable groom who is open minded and well settled in life, preferably from Toronto. We (her parents) are living in Dubai, our son elder to my daughter is also in Dubai doing business. We are India origin.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.