The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Hanafi
  • Capital, Bahrain

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum.
I am seeking an alliance for my son - Name Visible on Login.
He is straightforward, intelligent, sincere, kind, loving, caring, religious, god-fearing, open-minded and easygoing. He is a Software Engineer currently based in Manama, Bahrain.
Alhamdulilah, he has been brought up with excellent values in our upper-middle-class family, and we as a family would like to seek the Almighty's blessings to guide us all along in finding his equal life partner.

- Jamal (Name Visible on Login's Father)
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Hanafi
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Dentist, Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.