The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27290019 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Glen Allen, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Chennai, India. I have been away from home (and hometown) since 2005 - for work, higher education (MBA), and more work... I moved to the US in fall of 2008 and have lived in Virginia for all but 1 of those years. I am employed full time with a top 10 US bank as an analyst. I am simple and pragmatic. I like spending time outdoors and enjoy running, bicycling, hiking and traveling - I have been to 5 continents and hoping to cover all 7 by end of 2020. Looking for someone who is simple, mature and fun to be with.

Thanks for reading through and good luck.
PS: I will be in Chennai from 11/22 to 12/10 2019.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Glen Allen, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.