The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27133594 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Parkava Kulam
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, :)

Myself born and brought up in Trichy and settled in Chennai with my family.I have two elder brothers.I worked in IT for 3 years.Currently working as a web search evaluator for a US based company.
I am interested in becoming an entrepreneur.Passionate to start my own business.
I am good at heart,humorous,affectionate,caring,straight forward,easy going,fun loving,responsible,childish(at times;)).Blend of modern and traditional values.
I like to live my life to the fullest - happily and in a meaningful way. :) Love to hangout and have fun with friends and family.Love to travel all over the world and explore.Movies and music are my favorite entertainment.I would like to do everything that's in my bucket list.;)
I always try to improve myself and continue the learning process.Having a strong desire to achieve something in my life.Something for myself.Something for the well being of our society.
Areas of interest: Nature, Travel, movies,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Parkava Kulam
Belongs to Shiva Gothram gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Tiruchirappalli. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.