The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27053906 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,KONGUVELLALAR. SellanKulam
  • Bhavani, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a software engineer, 5 years TCS at TEXAS USA. Now in Chennai. She is working there OR move to Bangalore or other states or other country, OR Resigned Her JOB, WE are ready to moving there or resigned her job, consulting to yours.
We are a agriculture based traditional family .My elder son also a software engineer on Google California USA. He was married and have a baby. We want ONLY Konguvellalar Community, and his birth years
1983 to 1987 ONLY. Others don't send any massages Please.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
KONGUVELLALAR. SellanKulam
Lives in Bhavani, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Bhavani, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.