The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27046344 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I have acquired my Master in Computer Management and BCA from reputed institution. I have been working as a Software Professional with TCS for three years.

I am an independent individual, nurtured with a compass of good moral values. Work-wise, I am extremely focused and like to consider myself ambitious and career-oriented. I am equally committed in my personal sphere and prefer to maintain a good work-life balance. Some of my avid interests outside of work are gardening, painting, listening to music and watching movies.

We are a loving and close-knit family. My father is retired from the Indian Army, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. In siblings, I have a sister and a brother. My sister is happily married.

I am seeking a trustworthy, caring, well-cultured and responsible companion with similar attributes who values relationships and family life.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, Canada, USA
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 350,000, USD 80,000 to 350,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.