The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26944197 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Madhan is my only son. He completed M.S. In Computer Science at the University of California, Irvine. He is working as a Lead Software Engineer in California in a reputed software company. His bachelor's is also in Computer Science in Tamilnadu.

He likes to experiment with new things and is currently learning tennis and piano. He completed Grade 5 for electronic Keyboard from Trinity College London when he was in India. He is active and likes to go running, cycling, and hiking. In his spare time, he likes to go for a walk and spend time with nature.

We are an upper-middle-class family. Our native is Salem. Father is Name Visible on Login B.E, MSc, retired Deputy Manager in Tamilnadu State Transport. Mother Latha B.Sc is a homemaker. After retirement, I am actively working with more than 10 banks as a chartered Mechanical Engineer/registered Valuer

We are looking for a girl from a good family who is adjusting, caring, and has some overlap with our son's interests.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicOpera, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Saiva Vellala... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.