The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Sowrashtra
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This would be one concise summary.
When it comes to sharing my thoughts, I'm kind of old school actually.

Few words About me:
I would describe myself as a simple looking guy with benevolent and lightheartedness. Persons around me say that I am patience and more self driven, who never turns back.I value each and everyone with equal respect and never shun away from any commitment.
I'm passionate about my work, on the contrary, I would cherish even the itty-bitty moments of my life. I love to read Books, used to be an avid reader of mythology and Sci-Fi Novels. Now, I spend most of my time on travel and exploring new places. I have been an active Bike rider. It's like a meditation, which soothes me. Lately, I have grown interest in Photography, Predominantly landscape and Portraits. I like to hike and trek and have been trying to do some adventure sports lately.
I'm looking for a partner who is more of a friend, One who understands the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Jabali gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Sourashtra
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.