The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost,Adi dhiravidar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord, my name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed a BCA degree at Bharathiar University. Now, I am working as a senior assistant in one of the private sectors. I am giving priority to God only because God always feeds us. I believe in Jesus Christ deeply so I looking for a bride who is obeying God's words. I hope, God chooses a bride on my behalf of me. We are a middle-class family and my family origin originates from Tirunelveli, moreover, we are going AG church-related. My father expired and my mother homemaker. I have an elder sister and she married. we always believe in God so we are looking for God's fear girl. I love my free time because I spent time with my family and read books on the internet. I am not a sports person but I have been watching football matches forever. God always leads me day by day, therefore I am growing.
If you are interested in me, you don't hesitate to contact
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, Adi dhiravidar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ariyalur, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.