The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26867107 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I hold a Master's degree in Computer Applications (ie,. pursuing an MS in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning slated to be completed by 2024). Professionally, I work as a Senior Software Development Engineer in Test (SDET) at a product company based out of Bangalore .I am known for my ambivert nature, modest demeanor, and a strong work ethic. My upbringing is rooted in middle-class values, and I come from a close-knit family. Unfortunately, my father passed away in 2005, and my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister who is happily married with two children. Her husband works for a company based in Chennai. Our family has its roots in the Vellore district, and we have a strong connection to both Mysore and Bangalore. We frequently move between these two cities.If my profile piques your interest and you believe it aligns with yours, please feel free to reach out for more information. I appreciate your time and consideration, and I wish you the best of luck... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mysore. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Thuluva Vellala
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.