The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26787814 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Other, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her B.Tech from the National University of Singapore and presently working as a Mechanical/Production Engineer. Ambitious and driven, she has the zest to excel in her professional sphere.

As a person, she is kind, fun-loving, caring and compassionate with a pleasant disposition. Though modern in thoughts, she is deeply rooted in our religious beliefs. She loves travelling to different places and interacting with new people from every walk of life. Furthermore, she is multi-linguistic and is fluent in the Korean language.

Ours is a close-knit family. My wife, myself (her father) and our younger daughter; all are working professionals.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Korean, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Veera Saivam, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.