The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26751192 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Law
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 3rd year Law (Honours) and Global Studies (International Relations) student.

I am someone who deeply caring. Compassionate and genuine. I am realistic but also ambitious. I am family-orientated and a great conversationalist.

I am looking for someone who is morally upright, loyal, genuine, reasonable, driven and loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My family is settled in Singapore. My mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Law
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist, Hindu... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.