The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about our daughter. She has completed her B.Tech from NIT Trichy.
She is a software engineer by profession and is currently employed as an application developer for a MNC in Chennai. We parents stay in Madurai.

In her own words:
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I am a girl who believes in simple living and finding joy in everything I do. I have a positive outlook on life and always try to make most of every situation. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, exploring to new places and learning new things.

When it comes to my career, I am very passionate about my work and try to have a balance between my personal and professional life.

In my free time, you can find me reading a book, trying out some new recipes, taking a walk in nature or practicing yoga.

I am looking for a partner who can be my best friend for life. Someone who is kind, honest and has a positive outlook on life. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.