The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Thoothukudi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm R. Chockingam, father of RamName Visible on Login. We come from a nuclear middle class family with moderate morals. Perviously she worked in Pvt Ltd company. She is a simple, humble and a striving girl who loves and appreciate simple things. She is straight forward and broad minded. She is conservative and respects elders. A nature and pet lover. Her hobbies includes drawing, stitching, shell collecting, crochet makeing and DIY stuff. She is pursuing inter in CMA course.

We are looking for a decent companion who is jovial, loyal, patient, hardworking and nature lover who loves to explore.

And she has chevvai -4th place &ragu/kethu dosam. So preferably groom having chevvai , ragu kethu dosam.

Rasi-libra, Nakshatra-Vishakha(pada 1)

Thank you for your time .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Merchant Navy, Medical & Healthcare, Legal... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.