The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26618626 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I reside in Sydney. I'm quite simple, light-hearted and appreciate the finer things. I have Finance background, completed my B.Com Co-op Honours at UNSW and am working in Banking/Private Equity space. My interests include music and meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsMartial Arts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.