The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Nadar
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A self made, dedicated and hardworking personality. A firm believer in God who loves sharing the word of God. A modern thinker who believes in good values. Love humour and enjoys life. A progressive thinker who respects each persons space and values. An active decision maker in the family and have been a responsible child from a very young age.

To add on, I love to travel and explore places. Nature attracts me a lot! People call me a Foodie!!
We come from a strong spiritual background keeping God first and foremost in everything. By the Grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, I have received the anointing of the Holy Spirit. Doing God's ministry is my Passion. Sharing the word of God along with life testimony with others to build their faith is what I love.

I have done Bachelors in Engineering from University of Mumbai and currently working with the Tata Group as Manager-Business Analytics & Projects. My mother is a Government... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Nadar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:CMS... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.