The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26404532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Cuddalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello this is menan ,am simple fun loving guy from Neyveli, I completed my bachelor's degree in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering from Bannari amman Institute of Technology and currently working as a software engineer in TCS Uruguay and planning to move to Canada. I belongs to a Upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

One liner about me I don't think much ..I just believe an use to Go with the flow . Use to be happy an having fun wherever am!!



Expectations

Am looking for a soulful companion who is selfless, broadminded , jovial, humble, who can adapts to different places ..who loves travel who loves to explore me ..some who will value my qualities. .someone with great admiring skills enjoying the music & lyrics along with me , sharing the kitchen and doing some crazy stuffs

some one with lot of desires to be fulfilled and I want to fulfill those My expectations is to spend some time and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Vanniyar, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.