The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26375664 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
::X:: Serious Profiles Only !
:: Preferably looking for profiles based in U.A.E and abroad.

Hey there ! me in a nutshell,
I have completed my Bachelor's Degree, I am staying with my family in Dubai ( United Arab Emirates)I am born in Sri Lanka, brought up in Dubai, i did my schooling, University here in Dubai.Currently, i am working as an HRM in a MNC firm. I am all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes on my way. Someone who is very friendly, easy to talk, sociable person with a mix of modern and some traditional values.I love traveling and live for experiencing new heights, exploring different things, foods, cultures and learning new things in life.What I'm looking for is A Partner who is simple, very friendly, caring, shares similar ideas, moral values, beliefs. someone who is open to trying to new things, with whom i could share anything and everything in life. And again nothing is set in Stone! you can always be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sinhala, Telugu, Hindi, Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.