The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26271364 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Karaikudi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikkum warahmatthullahi wa barakkatthuh . My daughter she have completed Bachelor of Architecture ( B.Arch) .she is very loving and caring also good hearted person. The  boy I am looking for my daughter same like her B . Arch or M. Arch . The boy should be a muslim not only his name must follow the Islamic way by his heart. We are no ready to give dowry . We will do our best for our daughter . Alhamdhulillah . Hope almighty Allah will give the best and good pair for her. In sha allah .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai , karaikkudi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Pudukkottai, Ramanathapuram, Tiruchirappalli
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering
Working As Architect, Landscape Architect, Interior Designer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.