The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26194986 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login left home when he was 18 to graduate from NIT Trichy. From then on he has been living on his own and he is adaptable in nature. He is working with Credit Suisse Pune. He has worked in Dubai for a year.

He is an agnostic. He enjoys conversation on various topics. He loves to visit different places ranging from Kanyakumari to the Himalayas. He has trekked the Himalayas twice and is a certified Scuba Diver. A Basketball player, he has participated in several tournaments during his college days. Being very health conscious, he devotes his time to the gym as well. He enjoys outdoor activities and loves to hang out with friends during weekends.

Ours is a close-knit and a warm-hearted family. Our parents live in Chennai, while I am his sister, pursuing my Chartered Accountancy.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.