The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26137913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Gaithersburg, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was brought up in the US, and I have a strong connection to my Indian roots. Currently I run my own IT company with several strong contracts, and my goal is to keep expanding the company. In my spare time I enjoy running, riding my motorcycle, taking road trips and spending time with the outdoors. I look for reasons to travel and am looking for someone that enjoys it as much as I do.

My Parents are retired and living back home in India. Dad worked as a software executive and mom was a homemaker who occasionally worked.

I am looking for someone who loves life and is ready for new adventures.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Gaithersburg, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.