The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Ghaziabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as independent, liberal and someone who is fairly level headed. I am constantly curious to learn about new ideas and experiences, and enjoy lively conversations. I value simplicity and integrity in people and believe that most conflicts can be resolved if we are a little thoughtful and kind towards others. I am not particularly religious or ritualistic and prefer following rational ideas and practices in life. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music in my spare time. I also like reading, whenever I can find a book engaging enough to hold my interest.I would like to meet someone who shares the same values and ideas in life, is broad-minded and preferably has a good sense of humour.

I work in the field of academic publishing, and work as a manager within the journals division of Taylor & Francis Group.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.