The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25956838 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her name is Name Visible on Login she is tradinational and modern.she values family more.she is simple,caring,affecpionate and responsible person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan, Austria, Bangladesh... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan, Austria, Bangladesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.