The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25756255 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Venkalai
  • Dayton, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son completed his BE in Mechanical Engineering from India and MS in Mechanical Engineering from Wright State University. He also pursued his MBA at Ohio. Presently, he is on an H1B visa and working in a mechanical firm as a Design Engineer in Dayton, Ohio. He always had a keen interest in studies and academically was a bright student throughout. He is waiting for his I-140. He desires to do a part-time PhD at Wright State University. He aspires to settle and establish his own automobile business in the USA in future.

Work-wise, he is focused, hardworking and considers himself career-oriented. He is a bit shy when first getting to know new people. He follows basic principles of life and has been raised with high family values and morals. He always prefers being well-organized and dislikes chaotic work. Furthermore, he likes reading books and cooking in his leisure. He loves travelling and had been to India for his last vacation. He wishes to go to Canada and Europe in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Venkalai
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Dayton, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.