The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Politician
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Bangarapet, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile created myselef. I have started a business in Bangalore/KGF and elected municipal councillor , after completing my bachelor's degree. We belong to an upper class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are 3 members in our family father(late) worked in KSDL as manger in GOVT, my mother is an homemaker and younger brother is an gvt employee in KSDLwe prefer a bride from a good reputed family with values for life and relationship
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Bangarapet, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Politician - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.