The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Adi dravidar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my sister's profile. She is independent and successfully placed in a reputed organization after completing her bachelors. Besides completed her masters too. She is staying in Pune. We r looking for a son rather than a groom.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Adi dravidar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a high family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.