The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Yadava
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Dentist by profession, my daughter has completed her MDS in Endodontics (Root canal specialist). She was an Intelligent student and an academic topper. As a person, she is kind, empathetic, fun-loving, caring and compassionate with a happy disposition. Ambivert, in nature, she easily adapts herself as per the situation demands. Living a positive life is her mantra.

On a professional front, she is dedicated, hardworking, determined and focused. She is highly passionate about her career and wishes to excel in it. She tries to strike a perfect balance between professional and personal life as she believes there's more to life than money and success. In her free time, she unwinds by watching series and movies with family, listening to music, and hanging out with friends and family. She enjoys cooking and trying out new recipes. She likes to travel and explore new places and cuisines.

Family is of paramount importance to my daughter. Ours is a close-knit moderate,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Yadava
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.