The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • DipSc
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister. We are six members in our family, I am her elder sister residing in Canada along with my husband. My second sister married and living in Chennai. We are looking for a groom for the third one who works in Singapore as a nurse in the government hospital. My last sister is working in Chennai. We are girls are well educated and respect all humans equal. Moreover, we are confident and like to give important to both career and family. So, looking for a groom who is more supportive and loving. My parents are living in a vellore.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
DipSc - Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nadar, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vanniyar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Germany, Ireland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.