The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Richland, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, a Post doctorate research associate working at Battelle Memorial Institute- PNNL, located in the United States.
Originally from India, I am passionate about exploring scientific advancements and contributing to cutting-edge research projects. I have a strong academic background in my field, and my work focuses on areas such as polymer and their composits.
My father's name is Name Visible on Login, and he is working as driver and mother is Chandra working as Accountant in BDO Office- Govt of Tamilnadu india.
I have a loving brother who is already married and has a kid,and he is working in Airtel.
I am a fitness enthusiast and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy outdoor activities such as jogging, and playing sports like volleyball. Cooking is another interest of mine, and I love experimenting with new recipes and flavors in my free time.
I have a good sense of humor and enjoy bringing laughter and joy into the lives of those around me. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Richland, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.