The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25239979 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Actor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello am from middle class family and I am looking for Decent Loving and Caring Partner ..!!thanks for visiting my profile i would like to have my life partner as my good friend and as I will stand by and support in her every phase and she has to give affection and respect what she gives to her own family I love travelling and thanks for stopping good luck for your life partner search....
My profession is acting currently working in Tamil projects and associate director

Hobbies : (Travelling shopping playing games watching movies cooking)

Food:(veg Briyani Ice cream pizza Burger sandwich pasta)

Favorite places :(India :mumbai Kerala Bangalore kolkata)

Movies:(horror action comedy drama)

Cartoon character : ( Tom and Jerry motu patlu shinchan)

Coz am 90s Kid
(Note:No dowry and I don't need money minded people's)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Actor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Telangana, Maharashtra
City Living in Chennai
Education High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.