The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25190680 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, hope you are well. My name is Name Visible on Login and I am presently working in Delhi-NCR(Noida) as a Manager Operations. Been in Delhi for almost 17yrs now, living with my family that includes my brother, sis- in law, my nephew, my mother and my pet Tia.

My father was an Army officer, so I am sort of an army brat. I think I am practical and straight forward and I am told that I come across as a bit serious, hence would prefer someone fun-loving, practical and sincere. Particularly I am looking for a partner I can be myself with.

Also, I belong to an SC caste. Personally, I don't believe in entitlements by birth hence I can say we as a family don't believe in caste however respect any difference of opinion one has. I would like to work after marriage and my career is important to me (its been 15+ yrs.) Hence would prefer someone who is supportive and believes in sharing the responsibilities.I currently work afternoon and evening hours (IST) but I think the logistics... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.