The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25178598 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a good natured, happy, and warm girl. Her witty disposition earns her a wide circle of friends, with whom she likes spending time. She has a modern and liberal mindset yet is culturally grounded.

She has completed her Law School from ILS, Pune and is working for a reputed Law firm in the field of Intellectual Property Rights based in Delhi. She is someone who is academically oriented, ambitious, and values her work.

During leisure, she likes hiking, reading, watching movies/TV series, attending concerts/plays, etc. She likes trying out new things and is always up for new experiences. Besides this, she is a 'foodie' and is well travelled.

We are a close-knit, fun loving family. My husband hails from Kumbakonam in Thanjavur,Tamil Nadu.We have our home in Hyderabad, and are settled there. My husband is the Managing Director at Safran Aerospace Company and retired from Air India. He is a B.Tech from IIT Madras. I am her mother; and hold an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.