The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25064935 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a middle class family living in Bengaluru, Karnataka. We are a family of moderate views.
I am intelligent, sensitive and self-aware. I was a National Basketball player. I have completed my graduation in Mechanical Engineering. Spirituality is a crucial part of my life and thought process. More than spirituality i would say self actualization and a good world-view. I am a unique person and is looking for a marriage based on compatibility in all aspects and respect.
We are looking for a charming, warm, intelligent and committed person. Smoking is a strict no-no. Please connect only if you are serious about the institution of marriage.
I believe being faithful and monogamous are important aspects of a healthy marriage and would invite someone who shares the same beliefs. These aspects might take effort and work, but in the long run they are an important foundation of a healthy family. Swipe me only if you believe in these values. I am hoping to find a man who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Media Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Mexican, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, French
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, France, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.