The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25050680 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (More than 3 Children, not living together)
  • B.A
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick intro

I put relationships above all. I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is undersName Visible on Loginding and has good values. Please feel free to connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Jamaica, Sri Lanka
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.