The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25008234 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hellllo!! Thanks for landing in my profile.

I am here finally in search of my life partner. Human's sight and knowledge is far limited when we compare that with our almighty God. So let him accompany in the journey of searching. To describe me in short, I love to do funny things wherever I get chance ;) I wish to spend most of the time in future with my life partner rather concentrating in other non beneficial works. Lemme rate my characteristics (as per the feedback from my friends) to make things easier.

ANGER: 4 / 10
EMPATHY: 10 / 10
EGO: if I say 'null' people are never gonna believe it, So 2/10
HUMOUR: 8/10
ADAMANCY: 7/10

Thought of not describing too much about me, but if I put saying 'Inbox to know more about me' no body damn cares :)

Things that make me happy:

Hill drive, singing a loud while driving, mixing and mastering audio tracks, Composing, Playing piano, when I hear a good playback after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.