The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24970847 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A broad minded, fun loving,career oriented person.I am a petrochemical engineer working in Shell India Markets Pvt Ltd, Bangalore.I don't believe in the concept of Dowry. I am not a very religious person, I believe in all religions and I believe all are humans and should be treated equal and there should be no differences on religion basis. I want to be independent and reach great heights in my career. I am looking for a broad minded person with modern thoughts to share my life with. I have no siblings and would want to take care of my parents after my marriage as well.I watch English series, read books, play guitar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.