The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24837100 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I want a life partner who would make me laugh, who appreciates small things in life, who is healthy, smart and kind. Im very liberal, open minded, a bit geeky, love to be outdoor, love to read books. Looking for someone who would be my true friend and companion.
Im a scientist by background, currently working as a management consultant in one of the Big 4 consulting firms. I did my PhD from Cambridge University, UK and worked for 5 years at Harvard University. I speak Hindi, Tamil, English, French and a bit of Spanish.
I love hiking and camping - have solo hiked Patagonia, Presidential traverse and some treks in Leh. I also love the hustle bustle of cities, good food, engaging conversations, ambitions, kind heartedness, having a purpose and being family oriented. I love to swim - any water, pool, ocean, lake I would jump in. I want to give back to society in meaningful ways. Im passionate about girl education and empowerment. Would love to connect with people who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Ohio... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.