The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Rowther, Lebbai, syed sheiikh
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.. We are Urdu / Tamil speaking Muslim sunni small educated moderate religious family. His profile is handled by mother . He has done .*B.E. (Electronics & Communications Engineering) - Dayanand Sagar Institution.* PU - Christ University.. ( Distinction ) . Occupation: Data scientist(Team lead) in an IT Company in Bangalore . Allah Almighty is the best planner ...

Mother : BCOM .Brother 1 (married) About Name Visible on Login :He is soft spoken and Well Mannered. He has completed his umrah and offers namaz regularly. He has a fascination towards Business and Technology. He aspires to be an Entrepreneur.He is jovial and views the world with curiosity. He likes to explore new things and believes that experiences is what makes life memorable.Hobbies : Reading books, Badminton , Cricket, music and movies. We are looking for open minded ,well educated, and broad minded family oriented simple working professionally girl , We will support her in persuing her career .... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Rowther, Lebbai, syed sheiikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Adventure Sports, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.