The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24537015 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
She is charming, lovable, dynamic, and enjoys being around people and believes in living life with a positive attitude.
She has completed bachelors degree and is working for a US company for 10 years now.
She had her education in Indonesia/India and US, and has worked in US and also in South East Asia for some time which took her to different places in SE Asia.
Looking for a dynamic, well placed, sports loving and homely person in his mid-thirties.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Indonesia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 200,000 to 350,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.