The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24443208 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Kanyakumari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Expect for a life partner who has positive outlook on life. Doing Ph.D in Sweden Chalmers University in Nano Science. A family orientated girl. Good in Carnatic vocal, an ardent cook and a convicted decorer. Mom running a CBSE school in Kanyakumari district. Dad is a doctorate from IIT, Chennai doing industrial consultancy in Chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kanya Kumari District, Andoor. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.