The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24386256 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vannar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Vanakkam!
I have completed my Bachelor's in Computer Science. I firmly believe honesty to be a man's greatest virtue.
Someone who appreciates simple things in life would be an ideal match.
I'm open-minded and don't believe in God, Community, and all.
Happy or sad I will be there till the end.
Join hands if you have hope.
Currently settled in Singapore
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vannar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tripura, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Pondicherry, Karnataka
City Living in Vellore, Tuticorin, Tiruvannamalai, Tiruvarur, Tiruvallur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.