The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24316117 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Chester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is close to the family and values our traditions. She is a GP trainee doctor (UK) and has worked hard to help her three younger siblings step into the medical field too. We are looking for a suitable groom in the medical field.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Chester, UK.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.