The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24263814 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am basically Tamilian....but born and brought up in Lucknow. Fun loving. .spiritual. .born again. .adventurous. ..always moving forwards. ..broadminded. I am career oriented person and believes in modern value with ethics.
I believe, Christ centred life is always joyful and living with positive attitude towards life. I take each day as it comes and have plan for each one of us and we have to patient in his plan to unfold. I believe in living life to the fullest extent.
Currently working In ONGOLE.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.