The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24014756 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,no
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I had. Completed m.phil
I have in butcher shop
I have a two sisters
Now i m studying b.ed. 


Two sisters are married. My family is joly type
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
No
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Madurai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Dindigul, Kanyakumari, Karur, Madurai... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.