The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23897609 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my brother's profile.
He is currently living in Singapore in Senkang with his younger brother. Father has passed on peacefully and mother is divorced and away. Currently he is working as a delivery supervisor and living comfortably. He is a hardworking individual and a muslim. Due to past mistakes, he has some tattoos but nevertherless he has reformed and works hard to provide for his younger brother and future wife. He is focused about his career and passion, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. He has very good friends and family support who stand by him at all times. He is looking for a life partner who would be his friend and stand by him in every phase of life. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Nil. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu, English
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.