The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23851232 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
NOTE: If you are a parent, and wish to speak with my parents, please specify and I can connect you with them.

I have lived most of my adult life in the US (high school, college, medical school). Currently, I'm training in a fellowship in Cardiology. I work hard at the job, but easygoing when off of work! I exercise whenever permitted by the work hours - running, weights, and yoga. I keep up with baseball - especially the Detroit Tigers and the Pittsburgh Pirates. I'm trying to get into this soccer thing, and photography. I like to travel, and I've visited quite a few countries. My family is very supportive of me - personally and professionally. I have a younger brother who is successful in software development, and a younger sister who's also in medicine. They're both perseverant at work, but light-hearted and comedic outside. As a bonus, I have a pet dog - a bichon frise - who's wonderfully affectionate and is the nucleus of our nuclear family.

My family is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Education & Training... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Lecturer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.