The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23783876 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have raised my daughter to be a kind and independent girl. She is a tall and beautiful woman. She did all her education in Bangalore and is my only child. She travels often on work for short term to the US. In her words - My friends describe me as friendly, patient and enthusiastic. Well, to tell about myself..I am career oriented and ambitious. I love travelling and exploring places and expect someone who has similar interests. I hang out with friends. Movies and series interest me a lot and I never get bored of binge watching sitcoms, drama and thrillers. As much as I love trying different cuisines, I am equally good in cooking (thanks to my grandmother!) I prefer staying fit so fitness is definitely a part of my lifestyle. Well, this is about me in a nutshell.This profile is mostly managed by my father.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Belongs to Vishnu gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.