The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23603702 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My niece was born in Dallas Texas,USA. She completed her Masters in Accounting from University of Dallas and is currently employed in a multinational professional firm as a Senior IT Auditor. She is an independent girl and appreciates both Indian and American cultures. She loves to travel to exotic places and loves music. She plays piano in her leisure time. She is a determined and strong natured person. She is ambitious about her career and would appreciate equal support from her partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Dallas, TX, USA.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.