The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23574516 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor,Agamudayar
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Vanakkam, Welcome...!
I am a professional social worker & I have completed MSW(HR), MSc(Yoga), DCop, BA(Economics) & LLB..., Earlier I started my career with corporate companies as an HR in TATA & ITC groups, then I switched over to NGO field now I am a board member in Orphan & Oldage Society, Family Court Counseling Panel, CSWB Subcommittee & Consultant for NGOs, Managing Trustee of own Family Trust & also an Advocate practicing in High Court Madurai; Our family is a kind of South Indian Aristocratic background; Originated from Sivagangai-Ramnad, Madurai Dist, Resided at both Madurai & Sivagangai, I am seeking a spiritually & educated life partner to fill my Mom's gap & live a moral family life...! Swimming, Driving ,Yoga, Classical Musics are my hobies; Inspired by Bagavath Gita Vipassana & Vethathiri Meditation techniques; Vaalgavalamudan...,Thank YOU...!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor, Agamudayar
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Sivagangai, Tamilnadu. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Lawyer - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.